zur Übersicht

LKR NRW Region 4

Region westliches Ruhrgebiet

Email: wr@lkr-nrw.de

 

Kreise

Duisburg

Email: duisburg@lkr-nrw.de

 

Oberhausen

 

Mülheim

Email: muelheim@lkr-nrw.de

 

Bottrop

Email: bottrop@lkr-nrw.de

 

Essen

Email: essen@lkr-nrw.de

 

Gelsenkirchen

Email: gelsenkirchen@lkr-nrw.de

 

Herne

Email: herne@lkr-nrw.de

 

Bochum

Email: bochum@lkr-nrw.de

 

zur Übersicht